My Personal Goals

I’m really eager to get my CrossFit Certification (level 1). I think about it all the time. Mainly because I’m so excited to further my education with the sport.  After going to the War of the WODS, I realized that I want to be able to preform most (if not all) of the “movements” so I can one day demonstrate them to my wonderful CrossFit class, as a coach!

Here are some of my goals:

-I want to lose 10 more pounds (I just weighed myself and since July, I’ve lost 10 pounds. THANK THE LORD).
-I want to be able to do a strict pull-up.
-A muscle-up (I’m scared to do this).
-Handstand push-up/handstand walk (I’m excited about this one).
-I’d like to learn how to kip (this is hard for me to do since I’m left handed and my brain wants to do EVERYTHING backwards).

I want to try and get all of these down before the summer. I’m planning on getting certified and possibly shadowing a coach somewhere.

14631e2119938418b9aa003a02b8f9bef76027665ab2602d8e9df25cbe53d318

Leave a Reply

